Projects - Creation Group - Creation Group https://creation-group-eg.com Sun, 17 Oct 2021 22:07:10 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Gamet El Dewal https://creation-group-eg.com/index.php/our-project/gamet-el-dewal-soon https://creation-group-eg.com/index.php/our-project/gamet-el-dewal-soon

SOON OPISIT TO GAD RESTRAUNT 

]]>
info@creation-group-eg.com (agha) Projects Sat, 18 Nov 2017 14:34:59 +0000
Reqaba Tower | El Khamsen maadi https://creation-group-eg.com/index.php/our-project/reqaba-tower-el-khamsen-maadi https://creation-group-eg.com/index.php/our-project/reqaba-tower-el-khamsen-maadi Reqaba Tower | El Khamsen maadi

Reqaba Tower | El Khamsen maadi

available area's : 150 m2

installment till 4 years

El reqaba el edarya area from El Khamsen St.,

]]>
info@creation-group-eg.com (Creation Group) Projects Sun, 15 Oct 2017 15:21:25 +0000
El Thawra Tower | El Doki https://creation-group-eg.com/index.php/our-project/el-thawra-tower-el-doki https://creation-group-eg.com/index.php/our-project/el-thawra-tower-el-doki El Thawra Tower | El Doki

El Thawra Tower
install untile 30 months

No. 5 Abdel Aaziz Sleim From El Thawara St,.

Available Area's : 260 m2 & 275 m2

Call us for more informations. 

]]>
info@creation-group-eg.com (Creation Group) Projects Sun, 15 Oct 2017 15:12:40 +0000
Fifth Settlement - Al Andalus https://creation-group-eg.com/index.php/our-project/fifth-settlement https://creation-group-eg.com/index.php/our-project/fifth-settlement Fifth Settlement - Al Andalus

Fifth Settlement - Al Andalus

There are facilities for the payment of installments for up to 4 years
And presenter of only 30%
An area of apartments 170 m
Nice site
The villa fa├žade distinctive design
Better planning for the exploitation of space
Cheapest rate for meter
Installments for up to 4 years
The total land area of 475
For reservations and inquiries:
Zahraa Maadi Maraj next Bnsbnh TOTAL behind Carrefour

]]>
info@creation-group-eg.com (Creation Group) Projects Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:51:11 +0000
Nile Corniche https://creation-group-eg.com/index.php/our-project/nile-corniche https://creation-group-eg.com/index.php/our-project/nile-corniche Nile Corniche

Nile Corniche - next to the Bank of Cairo - in front of the Nile
Delivery 12/2018
Half Finished - Security and Security - Intercom - central shower - Luxury interface
There are facilities for the payment of premiums up to 6 years
  And presenter of only 20%
* There are different spaces for apartments of 125 m / 170 m / 215 m
* There all the services in the region
20% special discount for Cash

]]>
info@creation-group-eg.com (Creation Group) Projects Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:19:10 +0000
Wadi Degla https://creation-group-eg.com/index.php/our-project/wadi-degla https://creation-group-eg.com/index.php/our-project/wadi-degla Wadi Degla

Wadi Degla - Zahraa Maadi - the division of the new Degla - next to the Degla club
Delivery 12/2018
Half Finished - Security and Security - Intercom - central shower - Luxury interface
There are facilities for the payment of premiums up to 7 years  And presenter of only 25%
* There are different spaces for apartments 95 m / 110 m / 170 m / 215 m
* There all the services in the region
* 5 minutes from Autostrad
* in front of the Tejan resort 2
20% special discount for Cash

]]>
info@creation-group-eg.com (Creation Group) Projects Sun, 19 Feb 2017 15:09:08 +0000